Rene_062114
Age: 39
Dating
Moni_HD
Age: 33
Hang out
1978AngelEyes: I am looking for good a man.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Newman, California
Details
36 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
1978AngelEyes Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
housekeeper







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
I like the outdoors mountainsCountryAnd lakes or beaches or just to be anywhere with my/our kids and my man would be nice also

About Me
I am a single mom of 5. I have had bad relationships and just want a good man that will be there for me and my kids. I have had some medical problems in the past that make me where I'm not able to have anymore kids. I would like someone that either already has kids or that wants them and can't have them for whatever reason. I always treat my man as if he were the best thing in the world other then my kids. I just want someone to treat me the same. Someone that wants to spend time with us and likes to go places as a family or even just to stay home. I don't expect the world. I just want to feel loved. I love to cook. People that know me call me little miss home maker. I have everything that I've always wanted except a good man. If you think that you are the one then you can respond. Please only single serious men. If you just want to play then pass me up.

First Date
I'm not to picky. Just since I won't know you I'd be more comfortable somewhere in public with people around. You never know who you are meeting now days. People can say one thing and be another. Better safe then sorry.


Mail Settings
To send a message to 1978AngelEyes you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 32 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke