73pgl: My dog thinks I am great.
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Kamloops, British Columbia
Details
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
73pgl is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Professional







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am happy and love my life.
I feel well balanced and am looking for something that compliments the already full and amazing life I have. I am thoughtful and sweet, and have an awesome sense of humour, I laugh all the time, even at the puny jokes!

Let's shake things up learn more about each other and make good things happen!

I have a passport and a toothbrush! Sometimes I take them on an all inclusive holiday but it's fun to get off the beaten path. I'm open to tips on your favorite places and must sees.

I am attracted to someone who is honest, has a good sense of humour, strong family values, continual growth, self improvement, and strong communication skills.

I am looking for someone who knows what they want and is working towards achieving it and wants someone to come along and start having the next adventure!


** Please be prepared to share a photo at some point. I am happy to share a photo as well if I do not have any showing.

First Date
Why not start with coffee and see where it takes us?


Mail Settings
To send a message to 73pgl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in Canada