justplaincalina: Good decisions come from experience
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Coloma, Michigan
Details
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Scorpio
Intent
justplaincalina is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Veterinary Technician/Artist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Other  



About Me
I was born and raised in Michigan and finally back after being gone for nearly 13 years. I have a degree in Digital Media Design but as it turns out, it's more just an expensive hobby. I do freelance from time to time. I love to paint, draw and make things.
I work full time as a Veterinary Technician. I have been in the animal field for about 12 years. I also work a part time job. And randomly take on painting gigs.

I have two daughters. I really like it when people roll their eyes and ignore me, so I became a mother.
I am not a bar rat, I don't do the clubbing thing either. If I have time, a hole in the wall dive bar where I can shoot pool or darts is fine by me, but it rarely happens.
I like going to the gym but not a gym rat either.
If you have SWAG, move along. If your pants are hanging under your ass, move next to the swaggers. Some girls dig it. I never will.
That goes for flat bill hats too... seriously.

I love going to festivals and camping.

I love learning about outer space.
I love animals, better than most people. Dogs are more loyal than most humans will ever be.
Pets: Turtles and a ball python.
I am not looking to be ANYBODY's "princess" or "queen."
Family and friends are very important to me. I make friends that become family.
Not looking to have any more kids, if you have kids that's fine, but I can't carry anymore.
I want to be around someone who makes the best of bad situations. Who can find the beauty in the darkness. I cannot and will not involve myself with negative behavior, it's contagious and I refuse to go down that road again.
If my body is a temple, why not paint the walls and do some remodeling?
I am VERY open-minded, but I don't have to do all the things I don't have problems with to agree with them.
I want my own garden where I can grow fruit & veggies & herbs & spices. Isn't Michigan great?!
I love rain and thunderstorms.
I will have a motorcycle and/or a Jeep someday.
I am looking into getting a motor home and living a gypsy/nomad life.
I'm a lot smarter than you think I am.
Autumn is my favorite season.
I love to watch hockey. (Red Wings fan)
I love taking pictures... Yeah, I'm THAT girl...
I sometimes swear too much.
People tell me I snore... I probably do.
The aurora borealis is the most beautiful thing you will ever see. (Northern Lights)
Music: Grunge, Electronic, World & Tribal Fusion, Bellydance, Ethnotronica, Blues, Jazz, Rock (Classic, Alternative), Metal, jam bands, Reggae, and most of the 80's bands. Pandora is usually on Grateful Dead or CCR Radio.
Not big on most new pop country and can't stomach most rap today.
I have a fear of sharks but really want to go scuba diving someday.
I'll never cheat on a significant other nor will I ever be an accomplice to adultery...

**DISCLAIMER**
I am 420 friendly. I am 100% for medical use marijuana. I have seen the good it has done for many people close to me. We put worse things into our bodies daily. GMO garbage, Prozac, Lithium, Heroin, not to mention the hundreds of drugs and chemicals pushed into adults & even children undergoing aggressive treatments.
And lets be real, a pothead only poses a threat to the snack food population.

Now back to more useless information:

My perfect Sunday:
Outdoors! Hiking or walking nature trails, playing disc golf, picnic in the yard...

Some movies I've watched more times than I can count:
Boondock Saints, Fight Club, The Big Lebowski, Braveheart, Bill & Ted, Mrs. Doubtfire, Aladdin, Finding Nemo and Rock of Ages.

Obscure knowledge I possess:
I used to read encyclopedias as a kid so a lot of what I know is obscure. Plus, I read and collect Snapple caps.

I have a weakness for guys who:
Intellectually stimulating, tattooed, facial hair, dreadlocks, funny and spontaneous.

What I would bring to show and tell:
Something totally cool... believe it.

I secretly want to be:
An X-Men... X-man...X-woman... you know? Don't tell, it's a secret.

There are five things that you cannot recover in life:
(1) The Stone...after it's thrown
(2) The Word...after it's said
(3) The Occasion...after it's missed
(4) The Time...after it's gone
(5) A person...after they die

First Date
Anything where you feel comfortable in your own skin as well as in the presence of a stranger.
How else are you to make friends?


Mail Settings
To send a message to justplaincalina you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 28 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.