OhLollyLove: Surprise me...
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Vallejo, California
Details
27 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Red hair
Intent
OhLollyLove is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Education







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years


Interests
CampingCrazy random adventuresLate night drives to unknown destinations
Working with special needs childrenIm a total kid so definitely arts and craftsWalking my dog on new found trails
Traveling even though i dont do it enoughThe list could go on and on

About Me
I'm just a fun loving girl who's looking to enjoy her down time with someone awesome...

I'm the type of girl that's completely content with staying home on a Friday or Saturday night cuddled up watching movies on the couch... But I've also been known to go out and be the life of the party from time to time.

Laughter is a must for me so I typically lean towards comedies if I'm watching movies... I can do a scary movie or two if I wanna switch it up a bit. My favorite movie, hands down has got to be Bio-Dome. Second runner up, Wonderland with Val Kilmer. No, not Alice in wonderland if that's automatically what you thought of...

If you really want to get to know me, don't just ask questions about my chest size.

I'm not here just to hook up, so if those are your intentions we aren't on the same page.

Life's short, so why hold ourselves back.

Time to start a new beginning!

I'm gonna keep it short, so if you like what you see hit me up :)

First Date
Doing something that creates conversation... Scandia or a random mini adventure. If you can be silly and act like a complete dork with no shame on a first date you've already won my heart over.