YooperTransplant: Does a headline matter?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Appleton, Wisconsin
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
YooperTransplant Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Hi my name is Matt and I am originally from Upper Michigan. I am a very laid back person and I am easy to get along with and talk to. Some of the things I am interested in are working out, traveling, the beach, and sports. Those are just a few of the many things that interest me. I am a very opened minded person and I am willing to try anything once. I really enjoy being active and spontaneous, but it is also nice to just have a relaxing time once in a while. I am a hard working, goal oriented person, who is also looking for someone with the same ambitions. My family and I are really close and I think good family relations are important. This is just a little about me, if you would like to know more feel free to ask.

First Date
My ideal first date would be anything that we can interact and get to know each other. I think being creative and not doing the cliche first date is fun. I also think doing something that neither of us have done before is exciting.