alxob
Age: 41
Dating
Ski2020: "The greatest curency is value you add to others"
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Salt lake city, Utah
Details
40 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown
Intent
Ski2020 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Consultant


dating
All professional






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
Okay, writing a profile about myself just does not do me justice... I am a "ham" at times, but I don't think I would taste good for Christmas diner!! ;-)

I stay active; hard worker so I can enjoy my play time - I have fun and I live life to fullest! I have been told I have a very "well rounded" personality... I make each moment count and if you catch me, you will not be disappointed!! ;)

Don't mistake my confidence for arrogance, I am the furthest from arrogant! Mean, be-littling, complaining people suck and snobs just bug me!

I am a Southern gentleman, raised in Texas and sometimes you can still hear my "twang" in certain words that I say!
I will always open your door!
I am very optimistic, confident, intelligent, self sufficient and successful.
I am very giving, sincere, loving, passionate, compassionate, honest and ethical!
I make friends easily and I am not shy AT ALL; sometimes a smart ass (although it's my brain that is smart and not my ass), but always in a humorous way!
I enjoy fine dining or just hanging out in some no name saloon.
I have many stories to share and tons of random, miscellaneous information in my brain. I joke A LOT... but also know when to be serious.
I can and enjoy cooking! I like anything outdoors; shooting, snowboarding, camping, boating, hiking, swimming, rock climbing, etc, etc... but not all at the same time... that would just be crazy!! LOL
I am well traveled (been around the world) and look forward to more traveling in the years to come (I have many more places to visit on my "bucket list").
I like Big trucks, fast cars, motorcycles, my H3 Alpha and Boats!
I love ALL types of music, especially music I can dance to!
I am VERY creative, ARTISTIC, and very handy to have around - a "jack of all trades" kind of guy... I can make, reproduce or fix anything (and that is not an exaggeration - from a kitchen sink to a billion dollar missile system... been there done that!). I'm a "boy scout" at heart; I am always prepared for a new adventure!
I am detail oriented; seriously just look at my closet!!
I don't eat tofo...except in Miso-soup.
I like meat... I love coffee (but not a fan of Starbucks).
I am grateful for so many things in my life... but most of all my son!! He is a very handsome, sharp as a tac, respectful young man (14 yrs old). I love being a dad and would not trade it for the world!
I love kids and they seem to love me (I thinks it's because I am not afraid to interact with them and be just as silly!!).

There are so many traits I find attractive in a woman; for example...
A woman that is down to earth, REAL; one who enjoys the simple things in life as well as the finer things; I like Girly-Girls with a smiggin of Tom-Girl (I never understood why they call ya a "Tom-Boy", it's a boys name and your a girl, not a boy... just a random thought); someone who is out going, has an attractive personality. Secure, confident and physically well kept is very attractive! Someone who is goal oriented, self sufficient, witty & sarcastic (gotta be able to keep up with me), open minded, optimistic, and adventurous!
Well rounded is the best way I can explain it!! A girly-girl with a sense of humor that doesn't mind getting dirty if we go 4x4ing!!

First Date
I am open to anything...I think the best first date is somewhere you can get to know each other a bit more and have fun!!! Diner can be awkward... but not opposed to it! Summer time - stroll the streets or chill on the steps of the Capital at sunset. In the winter, maybe snowboarding. :D

I am not afraid to experience new things, actually prefer anything different, so give me an idea of what you would enjoy, I'll make it happen! :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ski2020 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke