haydn3d: Life has no pause button so enjoy every moment
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Vancouver, British Columbia
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Asian Libra with Black
haydn3d is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Night Owl
Film Industry

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Japanese  

About Haydn
I'm a former Torontonian that moved out west almost 3 years ago because theres more work out here in the film industry. I'm transitioning from the fast pace big city life to the more laid back west coast lifestyle and its been good so far. Its not easy leaving my friends/family/roots behind and starting over from scratch but sometimes change is good for the soul.

I was a film buff before I started working in the film industry so movies are a big part of my life in more ways one. As I've gotten older I learned to appreciate that variety is the spice of life and I apply that to almost everything to keep life interesting.

I have an easy going laid back personality and sense of humor to tie everything together. I am self sufficient, independent and honest. Family and friends are very important to me.

Mail Settings
To send a message to haydn3d you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.