bigdog17: , respectfull,athletic, funny,honest
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Watertown, Massachusetts
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
bigdog17 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
construction co.







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious



About Me
a little bit about me. i was brought up with great values, very polite, well mannered , a gentleman who is honest. I .am into all sports , working out , being outdoors ,riding my motorcycle, going to the beach, traveling , and being in good company. im really laid back with a funny outgoing personality and solid .life is short so i take advantage of everyday and live. I'm very close to my family, like to cook , sitting on the beach, taking off on the motorcycle to wherever and making people laugh.

First Date
I would take you out to the seaport in Boston . We could have a glass of veno and something to eat and we could get to know one another. After dinner take a nice walk in the north end for a cappuccino and a pastry enjoying your company.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bigdog17 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 19 and 41.
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs