Sapiophile59: Beach bbq season!
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Victoria, British Columbia
Details
55 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
Sapiophile59 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Sales


dating
G-pa walk with G-son






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Appreciate humour of all kinds, love animals, people, and laughing. You will be treated like a queen in all things we do together.

I am surrounded by great and successful friends of whom I would be happy to call you one
So yes, I am looking for a long term relationship, but dating for the time being. No danger of becoming a serial dater.
Good luck in your search!

I don't send messages to many here but when I do, there must have been something great about your profile. If I do send you a message, please do me the courtesy of a response, I'm a big boy and can handle whatever choice you have, but I will always try to bat above my average.

First Date
Outside if the weather is good. Spring and summer, a trip to a local beach. You will be well kept with great food and drink


Mail Settings
To send a message to Sapiophile59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 45 and 54.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.