Selectively_S
Age: 43
Dating
shar.v: Hoping to make a good first impression..
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
West covina, California
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
shar.v Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Environmental Property Specialist







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 9 years



About Me
I am an honest, straight-forward, caring, loving, friendly, down-home style girl! I come from a large family and love spending time with them! I am comfortable doing new things. I'm a hardworker with a great attitude and love life. I am also a good cook - enjoy good food and drinks, good company, and good conversation. I like talking to people and getting to know them. I have one beautiful son who is twelve and who is the light of my life and keeps me pretty busy. We spend a lot of time at the ice hockey rinks!

I'd like to meet a wonderful, honest, hard-working, loyal, family-oriented, active guy with a great sense of humor. Someone to have fun times with, who likes to go out, but also likes to spend time at home. Someone who will respect me and that I can respect and appreciate. Also, someone that will accept and treat my son well.

As for music, I listen to mostly alternative rock, but pretty much anything except house, country, and rap music!


Mail Settings
To send a message to shar.v you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
Live in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke