Aizlynsky: [insert clever headline here]
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
29 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Aizlynsky Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Assistant Buyer


dating
Funny that the camera turned everything blue. My eyes are actually hazel.... early January 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
I'm exuberant, I love to laugh and learn. I'm confident and independent. My friends and family are the best assets in my life. I love to travel and explore new places, foods and ideas. I'm easily irritated by general "fakeness" and people who are more committed to complaining than taking action. I listen to a wide variety of music that includes anything other than country. I'm a news/politics/current events junkie. I love dresses, shoes and handbags as much as the next woman, but I love cars, tinkering, football, basketball and a brew with the guys too.

I love reading, movies, music and exploring new places. I've lived in Dallas for a long time, but I am only now getting the opportunity to explore all the city has to offer. What is your favorite hidden gem in the city? I like to be challenged by a good conversation and I consider myself to be a nerd at heart; I'm just the socially adept version. A little laughter and some playful fun go a long way in my opinion.

Proper grammar and punctuation is attractive. "alot" is not a word and there is a very distinctive difference between they're, there and their.

I love my job and work long and hard during the week. I make time for the important things as well as fun, but never turn down a cozy night at home. I love to cook and nothing goes better with a good meal than a good glass of wine! I have my own home, car, career, etc. and wish to meet people that are equally self sufficient. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. Thanks for stopping by!

First Date
I like to be pleasantly surprised. I don't like to do movies on a first meeting, because you don't get to talk and get to know one another. I do like "out of the box" sort of things... Picnics, activities, something fun but unconventional, etc. I'm a sucker for the BYOB painting class. I enjoy a good museum or the symphony. However, I also enjoy simple things. A nice dinner with good wine. Your favorite restaurant or a casual happy hour. A nice walk or exploring the town.