patsiparisi
Age: 30
Hang out
TYiJA: WANTED: Farm Girls Slavs Blondes Eastern Europeans
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Cambridge, Ontario
Details
26 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
TYiJA is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Strangers don't need to know


dating
green eyes






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Me
tl;dr lovable white guy seeks normal blue eyed thinner white girl preferably a Slavic blonde for meaningful relationship

The following novel is what those who know me would tell you, so let’s begin. Apparently I look terrible in pictures but good on webcam and in real life. 5’11 is my current regular height but I’m actually taller. I look very young.

So here we have a well informed, level headed, intelligent, bright, wise, insightful, quick-witted, alluring, affectionate guy with uncompromised critical thinking skills who "knows how to treat a woman." I seem a bit shy at first because I keep quiet until I can see you’re not some horrible ogre that’s gonna club me on the head and steal my bones. After that I open up and become an endless source of laughs and happiness - that might have something to do with the fact I have the best sense of humor ever! I am open to hearing out and evaluating "new" ideas but can't be called “open-minded” because I don’t get angry and attack people for having different beliefs. My mind is a powerful yet entertaining one that causes people to think so if thinking causes ouchies in your head we won’t hit it off. Dealing with me is like dealing with a mischievous hair-pulling toddler, a delightfully crazy old man, and in some ways a girl. I have tonnes of unrefined natural artistic talent. My life is a series of very odd occurrences that wouldn't happen to anyone else in ways that no one would ever predict. I have good reason for not going to college or university yet.

Family, friends, my pets, my freedom, my Christian faith, education, knowledge, the truth, loyalty, and trying to be a decent, respectable, presentable human being are important to me. Nothing means more to me than being in a relationship with an amazing young woman.

Everyone is attracted to something different but everyone can find someone with whom they share mutual attraction.

You are a respectable, uplifting, affectionate, intelligent, forward-thinking, loyal, rational, honorable, feminine woman with good morals and a likable personality. You are a white woman who is exclusively into white men. You are a thinner tall (as in 5’6” or taller, 5’9” is most ideal) shapely woman with the round or heart shape face and high wide cheekbones. You should be a natural blonde with blue eyes. Ideally, you’re 18 to 21/22 (born in 1992). It would help if you’re Polish (tak jak ja) or another Slavic background. By Slavic/Polish I mean real true ethnic Slav so don't tell me you are if you're not. Not having tattoos is a huge bonus. If that’s you I’d be happy to hear from you. I'd be a great match for a nice wealthy girl who's looking for a skinny Eastern European housewife :P

First Date
Hmm... dating. If we're talking about the first time we meet in real life we're probably going for coffee. Of course there are other things we can do but we will not go mini-golfing because mini-golfing with me is just downright dangerous... and hilarious :)

For our real first date you should take me somewhere fun. I wouldn't mind going horseback riding, mudding, ATVing, or snowmobiling if there’s snow.

And yes, I can drive... if I have to... I guess.


Mail Settings
To send a message to TYiJA you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 36.