sdgrill: How about a beautiful 50 year old?????
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Spring, Texas
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
sdgrill is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
research and development







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Shawn
Hello, well let's see. I'm pretty laid back, take life pretty serious but also know how to have fun too. I love the outdoors, fishing and hunting are my two biggest hobbies. I enjoy spending time with my son and daughter. we only live once so make everyday count!Love music from the 80's. The Texans and Astros are my teams. I love my job and work with some great people...

Update: If you are just looking for a booty call, one night stand or just a plain Jain wham bamb thank you sir, keep fishing I'm not your man! I can do with out the xrated pics too, not necessary...

If you write and i don't answer with in the day im probably busy. If you write and I don't answer in two days then i'm (A) Hunting (B) Fishing in salt water because fresh water is not my cup of Tea most of the time... Or (C) I'm just not in to you...

Okay I vented now so let's fish.

Oh sorry one more thing, Prefer my women same race or latina.. not racest, just works better for me...

Have a wonderful day and happy fishing to all....

First Date
Can't really say, guess we will decide together. Just hope we click and become friends and maybe more.