rrobertson23: A Good Mess
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Albertville, Alabama
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Red
Intent
rrobertson23 wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Crafty
Profession
Electrician/Military/Retired


dating
Just finished working and am very tired.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Rob
I'm down to earth, mature for my age and honest. Sometimes honest to a fault. I'm not really into the whole clubbing scene. I would rather spend time with friends, having fun in an environment where I can actually hear them. I train police officers and soldiers every now and then. Usually a few times a month for police officers and around once every couple months for the soldiers. When I train soldiers I do have to travel, either to a different state and sometimes to a different country. It is usually only for a 4-8 days though then I am back home. As for me and religion, technically I am a non practicing roman catholic. That does not mean that I hate religion or look down on it. I did go to a private catholic elementary and middle school. I just don't go to church. During my down time I am either working on my grandparents house or if I do get to relax. I'm watching tv, playing video games or doing research. Not in that order, usually if I have free time I will start with what I need to research first then fully relax. I live by myself in my own house.

I am looking for someone who is down to earth, caring, HONEST, LOYAL, you know the stuff that people are supposed to be brought up as so the world is a bit of a better place lol. Seriously though I don't tolerate lies or cheating, if you can't be honest with your significant other then there are things that you need to work on personally. I guess because I am brutally honest (to a fault) and don't have a cheating bone in my body, I expect to be given the same kind of courtesy in a relationship. Someone who likes to have fun, outside and inside. Be it with friends or just the two of us spending time together. Someone who will keep me in check etc, lol. I am sure you get the picture.

First Date
Anything really, I'm not that picky. Only stipulation is that it not be a place that hinders the talking/getting to know each other part of it. It is not a good thing when silence falls upon the date, so I try to keep it where you can talk normally and freely.