jaydee1015: Ginger or Maryanne?
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San diego, California
44 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jaydee1015 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
business owner

Christmas 2011

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Happy and healthy in both body and mind. I generally awaken each morning in a good mood and remain so throughout the day -- I am very comfortable in my own skin, have wonderful friendships, a close family and a career I find joy in every day. I suppose there's not anything really "missing" in my life but I do think it would be even better with a true partner in crime so-to-speak.

Although once voted "class clown" I can also be very introspective at times enjoy the quiet as much as the chaos. I adore my two crazy dogs (we're a package deal) and find my heartbeat slowing down every time one comes and rests their head on my lap. I am fairly well-traveled with several European adventures under my belt and itch to return as often as I can -- almost always preferring the smaller towns off the beaten path vs. big tourist cities (Paris and Prague I must exclude from this, as I adore both too much). I believe the exposure to different cultures, ways of life, environments etc. has had a profound impact in shaping who I am today, my outlook on life, how I think and ultimately even how I feel. Getting away from time to time is a very good thing:)

In terms of daily delights, I love to get out on my road bike as often as I can and see the world spinning by....love discovering new local restaurants, returning to favorite places and planning a casual dinner at home with friends.

Tend to be most attracted to the boy next door types -- positive, outgoing, kind and ambitious. Someone that is well versed in old school romance/courtship (I promise I'll swoon) I do love a man that can make me laugh and doesn't always take life so seriously....

Speaking of a good laugh...love the "do you have a car" criteria on POF!

First Date
Getting to know each other over a glass of big red sounds delightful.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jaydee1015 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married