JRMOh: Hello Sunshine..goodbye Massachusetts winter...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Altamonte springs, Florida
Details
45 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
JRMOh isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Custom Apparel business owner







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
*2014 update*: Expanded to sunny Florida (from brrr Massachusetts) on Jan 1---year-round warm weather is ideal for my business (custom T-shirt printing). Yes I have samples for that extra-special guy. ;-)

Down to earth, aware, confident, loyal, high moral values (thx mom & dad) responsible, hardworking, fun-loving; adventurous. Am grateful for family and friends who are there to share joys or exchange encouraging words.

Looking to share adventures with someone in his mid- 40's (not just "looks 40's" lol) who is upbeat and enjoys all that life has to offer...a partner and friend in which we have each others' backs & look forward to being around each other again.

First Date
Anything Floridian! Still have my condo on the coast of MA--maybe 2nd date, lol.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to JRMOh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke