kp288: Mandatory headline schmandatory headline
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Freedom, Pennsylvania
Details
25 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
kp288 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Graphic Design/Photography







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Other  



About Katie
Hey there! My name is Katie, and I'm 25-years-old. Right now I am in school full time for an entrepreneurship degree (associates). I have an amazing internship working with special needs individuals doing pottery. I graduate from this degree in May, and I will more than likely return for special education. Originally, my background is in graphic design. I went to PTI right out of high school for it, but jobs are few and far between for it SO I decided to start my own photography and design business!

I'm the kind of girl who loves to live in the moment. Which has landed me into both awesome and interesting situations, haha. For the most part, I'm pretty laid back. I love to hang out and BS or go out and do something, it all depends on the mood. I love cars, art/photography, fishing, and music. If you want to know more, feel free to send me a message :)

First Date
Something spontaneous :)


Mail Settings
To send a message to kp288 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 24 and 32.
You must have a picture to contact this user.