Age: 57
Age: 55
jobee: a man who's honest ; fun; and makes me laugh
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
58 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
jobee is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
seamstress and artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm fun loving have a heart of gold. being too nice seems to be a bad thing. I like hikng,target practice I've been told I'm a pretty good shot. Playing pool,not good but have fun at it. Family is very important. I lived and took care of my 83 yr. old father after the death of my mom a few yrs ago. Sadly he passed as well. I love to dance. I like most kinds of music,not so much into rapp sorry.I love to bake,cooking is ok I would enjoy it more with someone to keep me company or better yet help.I do all kinds of craft stuff including stained glass,weaving,jewelery making,sewing etc. I love motor bike rides every change I get.
ask any questions I'm a very open person.

First Date
The first date is good no matter what you do the company is what makes it, coffee and a walk,a glass of wine and a dance,dinner and great conversation.I'm open to what ever.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jobee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:48 and 55.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75