lptulip04: He has to be out there somewhere!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mountain house, California
30 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
lptulip04 is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
Registered Veterinary Technician

October 2012 - Older pic but basically what my hair looks like again currently...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a sweetie, and am looking for a guy that is trustworthy and won't push a girl around. I'm looking for a gentleman, someone who is funny, yet not too sarcastic... I love to laugh. Family is EXTREMELY important to me and I hope it is important to my significant other also. I have a very large extended family and when together we make sure to have a lot of fun.

I'm more of a homebody that likes to do local activities and my work schedule is such that I can't just take off a day as needed or plan for a weekend get-away on the spur of the moment (although I do work M-F and only the weekends when truly needed). Therefore, I'm not looking for someone who constantly has to be doing some activity or spends a lot of time on a lake during the summer or in Tahoe (if it snows) during the winter... However, I am trying to get myself more into an exercise regime and would love a workout/motivation partner!!

I'm a true introvert and develop deep relationships with certain important people in my life rather than numerous small friendships. I have been described by friends as being a great friend who is quiet at first but is truly wonderful to be around once I open up and get to know someone. I've been called an "old-soul."

I am looking for a friendship that will develop into a long-term, serious relationship. I believe that relationships are built on friendship first and the trust you have with one another. I'm really into photography and would even choose it as my next job if I didn't love what I was already doing. I'm currently a Registered Veterinary Technician and therefore love animals. I am, however, allergic to most animals - mainly cats but also some dog breeds so I won't be able to live with someone who has another pet... I have 2 Standard Poodles that are a bit crazy but a lot of fun - must love them as they are like my kids and part of the family.

Must be willing to email back and forth online a bit before exchanging numbers... I'm not into giving out personal info to random strangers!!

My hair currently is a reddish-brown pixie haircut which I plan on sticking with for awhile. I'm a natural blonde though...

And, if you've made it this far... Please only people in the following areas: San Ramon, Dublin, Pleasanton, Livermore, Tracy/Mountain House, Lathrop, Manteca, Brentwood (I work in Livermore so +/- Danville, Fremont, Milpitas or other immediate areas)...

First Date
A nice, no pressure dinner where we can talk and get to know each other.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to lptulip04 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.