amw25: hey :)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Cincinnati, Ohio
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Brown hair
Intent
amw25 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
Teacher


dating
selfie






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language German  


Interests

About Me
I like to live my life to the fullest! I enjoy being active and having a good time. Perhaps I'll make a new friend or find someone I like to spend time with!

In my spare time I enjoy being outside as much as possible. I like going for a walk, run, grilling out, working in the yard, taking my dog to the park, etc. I like to travel, go to wine tastings, concerts, ride bikes, camp, hike and sometimes just relax!

Recently I've started crossfit. I hope to meet someone that enjoys that as well or at least has an active lifestyle as I plan to continue for years to come. I want to be healthy and be able to enjoy life to the fullest :)

First Date
Meet for a drink or a cup of coffee....something casual


Mail Settings
To send a message to amw25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married