jsmbbigfunhou
Age: 35
Friends
New2FL2012: Looking for a great woman...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
41 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
New2FL2012 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Foodie
Profession
Aviation Management


dating
on the left






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Hey there...

I moved to Lakeland about 4 years ago for a career opportunity. I enjoy it here, but when I can, I get out of Lakeland to explore other parts of Florida.

I am single...really single...not separated or still hung up on my ex. Actually, I've never been married, and I don't have any children. I have had a few great relationships, but it just wasn't the right time, or the connection didn't inspire me to take the next step.

I have an amazing career and two beautiful dogs (I'll post pics). I enjoy cooking, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, trying out different wines, going to hear good live music, road trips, camping and I've been introduced to this whole "offroad" culture here in FL. I have a vehicle for that, and I belong to a group here in Central FL that has regular events on the weekends.

Music is a huge part of my life. I play guitar and piano, and love to sing. I also enjoy most music except country (sorry), but that's not a deal breaker if you like country. Just don't try to convert me!

I'm looking for someone unique. I don't have a "type", except to say I'm drawn to motivated, ambitious women, who are confident and comfortable in their own skin. I'm not a serial dater. I'm looking for the real thing.

Hope to hear from you if you are interested!


First Date
I'm open to just about anything. I don't think it is necessary to pick up a first date in a hot air balloon with doves flying around. Dinner and drinks works for me!


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to New2FL2012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.