Marrij
Age: 29
Friends
alace3: searching for some fun
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
San francisco, California
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
alace3 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
nanny/teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  


Interests

About Me
So I just recently graduated from college I am looking for someone who is fun and open to new things. I tend to move at a very fast pace and I haven't really found anyone who can keep up. I am a huge movie lover and I work with kids so I tend to keep a regular schedule. I enjoy going out and having a good time. I am very fun and I maintain a good balance between things ie: I enjoy staying in as much as going out. I am very sarcastic and I don't take life too seriously. I tend to have a hard time making decisions but I also am a go with the flow type of person. I have been in the acting business for a while but right now I am enjoying being a nanny and finishing school for a teaching certificate. I enjy a lot of different styles and genres of music and movies it just depends on what I am in the mood for. While I tend to be fast paced I am also laid back about things. I'm an active adventurer who enjoys going to new places and experienceing new things.

First Date
This is always such a weird question to answer I think the first date is going to be awkward no matter what... but I guess a good first date would be a shorter version of a date getting to know each other over a meal or dessert and a movie. I think a good date date would be to go to a new place where we could do an activity where the pressure to make conversation isn't so big.


Mail Settings
To send a message to alace3 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:23 and 26.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married