denzel0927: live life to the fullest.
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Houston, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Indian Libra with Black hair
Intent
denzel0927 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Student


dating
Cousins Wedding






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Hi my name is Sunil I am from the Houston medical center area. I finished school at University of the Incarnate Word in San Antonio Texas. I truly enjoyed the diversity and culture of San Antonio. It was a second home for me, when I was not in Houston.

I hangout with my friends from high school. They are my second family. I have so much fun being with them and catching up and seeing what new in their life.I enjoy meeting new people.


First Date
Where we can relax and talk. Place to grab a bite to eat and get drinks for lunch or happy hour. Checkout maybe the zoo, try out new restaurant in town , etc.


Mail Settings
To send a message to denzel0927 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 32.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke