hereiam34
Age: 35
Dating
southerchic81: Please read my profile before messaging me.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Savannah, Georgia
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
southerchic81 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a down home girl. I am a country girl, but I have a city side. I enjoy all sorts of things. I am at the point in my life where I would like to venture out and try new things. I am a mother. I have a little boy that is 7 years old. He and I hang out quite a bit, and we like to venture out and see what we can get into. I like to laugh and be around people that make me laugh. I enjoy hanging out with friends. I very much enjoy being around people. I like all types of music, but listen to mostly country. I love Georgia football!

**Ok....I hate to post this on here, but I think it is necessary. I am 32 and I have my act together. I have a career, own my house, I take care of my kid, and pay my own bills without any help from mama and daddy or anyone for that matter. I am looking for the same. I'm looking for someone that is settled in their life... someone that has a career, not just a job, someone that lives on their own, and someone that takes care of themselves, their kids (if they have any), and pays their own bills. Also, if you are a daddy, and you don't have at least joint custody or see your kids half the time, I'm not interested. Also, I am pretty straight laced. I don't mind a couple tasteful tattoos, but I really don't dig lots of tats, piercings, and smokers.

First Date
This would depend on the individual.