farmcapay: Just Another Lame Headline...
Occasional smoker with Average body type
Out in the country, California
39 year old Man, 6' 4" (193cm), Christian - other
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
farmcapay Wants a relationship
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer not to say
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious

About Me
I'm a city boy who moved to the country .I planted an orchard of almonds. I enjoy music, gardening, home cooked meals!, sporting events, animals, fishing, Dancing, Camping! Board games, kayaking, culture, etc. I Feel like I'm swimming in circles in here....Guess that happens, When your in a Fish Bowl !!..;) ...I have met a few nice people here..... Anywho...... ........ If you want too know more ask!!
O well the PoFzi's make you write about yourself.... Good Luck.... You need it here !.... That's why this site is free... I have a strange sense of humor, can't you tell!!
Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects.......YOU DO NOT........Have my permission to use any of my profiles or pictures in form or forums both current and future. If you have or do, this will be considered a Violation of my privacy. And legal action may be taken.

First Date
Something awkward...;)

Mail Settings
To send a message to farmcapay you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs