mjydevelopment: Can you keep up!?:)
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Reno, Nevada
Details
34 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Black hair
Intent
mjydevelopment Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
business







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
I am a very career minded individual, who still loves to have fun!!!
I love to travel, it can be 5 miles or 5000 whichever comes first, seeing new and exciting places. I enjoy watching movies at home by the fire, or seeing them in theatres,cooking meals at home, or going out for a bite to eat,I also enjoy working out, snowboarding,wakeboarding,motocross riding,boating,volleyball and Please ladies dont tell my buddys, But I Love to ZUMBA!!! Im a very outgoing caring loving daddy most of the week. Really looking forward to making new friends and hopefully "as we all are deep inside" connecting with one of you amazing woman!

I frequent Sacramento and bay area a few times a week, so you Cali ladies don't be shy !!

First Date
I love life and have been blessed with the means to enjoy the adventures life has to hold. Just missing the person to share it with...A first date for me depending on the mood and the lady can go from Mild to wild! Never know if we dont meet up and see if theres a connection!