futuresoulmate: Looking for a honest, Fun, loving man with heart!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Folsom, California
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Mixed color hair
Intent
futuresoulmate Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
medical management


dating
Kayaking






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
Anything on the water boatingKayakingHiking
A quiet walk on the beachNice cozy fire and a movie i love to vacationTravel
And seek new adventures

About Me
I am a happy, fun, loving, down to earth kinda gal. I love the outdoors. Whether it be camping,hiking,kayaking, or just taking a spontaneous trip to the ocean. I prefer to be outdoors, but can also be content watching a movie by a nice warm fire. I don't like drama... or people who judge. I love all types of music, depending on my mood. I consider myself to be social, yet shy at times. Looking for a man who wants to be in a committed relationship.I have worked in the medical field for eighteen years but approx a year ago decided to be a stay at home momma, and have enjoyed the quality time spent with my daughters... Southern at heart! Born in Florida, raised in Cali. I believe that TOMORROW is promise to no one.. Live life now! No time for a man that is just looking for a good time... I am looking for my soulmate, best friend, lover, and life partner.

UPDATE! If you dont have a picture, or if you have emotional issues, and drama... Please DO NOT MESSAGE me :( Thank You! I just don't have the time for BULL SHIT! No patience for smoke blowers! I am looking for a REAL HONEST MAN that is looking for a REAL HONEST WOMAN. No game playing here!


First Date
I like to have FUN! NOT a COFFEE SHOP KINDA GAL. The first date really would depend on the weather, and the person. Wine tasting, anything outdoors.