minders820: Miss Right, not Miss Right Now
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Sodus, New York
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Mixed color hair
Intent
minders820 Wants to find someone to marry
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Accountant/EMT


dating
After a dinner party Dec 1, 2012






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Mindee
THIS PROFILE SHOULD BE HIDDEN. I AM NO LONGER INTERESTED IN USING THIS SITE. THANK YOU.

I moved to the Sodus area almost 2 years ago and am looking to meet new people. I have a 5 pound Chihuahua/Miniature Pinscher mix named Ali that I adopted from my local shelter before moving here. I am currently a live-in caretaker for my best friend's Grandmother and I also work full-time for the County in Medicaid.

I am on the EMS team with my local fire department as an EMT-B as well as with an ambulance corp; I recently finished EMT school on top of working full-time. I have a degree in Accounting and a degree in Film & Video Production, but only use the Accounting one. I'm also hoping to go to Paramedic school next year.

I'm not a huge fan of rap, country, or religious music, but love 80's, 90's, ska, alternative, and metal. I love horrible B movies, thriller/horror, and sci-fi. I can be pretty goofy at times and like to joke around, but I know when it is time to be serious. I can also be a little intense at times, but once you get to know me I'm one of the nicest people you will meet. I am loyal, honest, very open, can own up to my mistakes, can laugh at myself, and have never cheated on anyone, so why start now?

A few things I'm looking for:
- Someone that can appreciate my sarcastic/snarky/joking nature and can take being picked on as well as they can dish it out without getting upset too easily
- Someone that can sit through dinner without checking their phone a million times (yes, emergencies are the exception)
- Someone that can handle the fact that I am a very open, blunt, and strong-willed person - what you see is what you get with me. I am a woman that knows what she wants and doesn't want, so don't let that scare you away. I'm at the point in my life where I'm really looking forward to finding that special someone.

I'm not looking for a one night stand, fling, a hook-up, or someone to talk dirty to. If you are, please don't waste either of our time by messaging me.

I would also prefer a non-smoker with no children.

First Date
I would be up for doing something fun or meeting up for lunch/dinner to chat. I don't really know what is in the area and am willing to take reasonable suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to minders820 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 28 and 45.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke