guitarloven
Age: 29
Dating
rybic: Looking for someone to call my own.
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Lake preston, South Dakota
Details
32 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
rybic Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
collections


dating
Me on my last camping trip.






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
I really dont know what to say here so im going to throw somethings out there. I work in collections for the same company going on 8 years now. I love going camping and being outside long as its not cold, I hate the cold. I enjoy riding my motorcyle and going where ever just for the ride. So I would like someone who is not scared to jump on and go with me. I love music I listen to all types except jazz. I could listen to almost anything just depends on the mood. I dont drink very often and not a bar person. I could go months without drinking. I also like staying home and playing on the computer or watching some movies. I can be very shy at times and very outgoing the next. I would like to have a family of my own someday and do the family thing. If you like to know more email me. I hope to hear from you.

First Date
A first date should consist of dinner and something active like bowling or whatever. Maybe something like a simple walk. I would like to get to know someone by having conversation with them. A movie would be like a second date cause a movie there is no getting to know the other person.