islandchic916
Age: 35
Long term
brandylove85
Age: 29
Friends
Chevychick13: On market...once again...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Sacramento, California
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
Chevychick13 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
Banking







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Tired of the B.S. and the games....looking for something real. I can't stand dishonesty, disrespect or wanna be players /wanna be thugs...so if you are any of those do not bother contacting me. I will not respond to it. I am too old for the games and B.S.

I am picky this time out, I am looking for someone that is taller that 6'1" and has a job, and a goal in life and no I don't mean be a famous rapper. I am looking for someone that will want to hang out with my friends and I at a fair, bar, festival, sporting event and then later just be chill enough to watch t.v. I am also looking for someone that won't get in a bad mood if I don't block off 6 days a week for him, I am no longer making a guy top priority in my life, you will have to prove to me you are making me a priority before I make you mine.

Yes I have been burned more times then I can count and the economy is not helping right now...so right now I am living with my parents. Which for right now it's fine but looking for a job and moving out are on my front burner right now.

First Date
Depends how much we hit it off...NO I don't give my number out right away...talk to me here for a little bit and we will work out some details of meeting up and seeing how we are compatible...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Chevychick13 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live within 75 miles.