_tx
Age: 37
Dating
mariagonzalit
Age: 46
Friends
unluckyducky: Come and have fun...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Hispanic Taurus with Mixed color hair
Intent
unluckyducky Casual Dating/No Commitment
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Geek
Profession
Medical


dating
42 isn't too bad






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
ReadingWritingDancing
PaintingThe beachThe lake
MusicMoviesHiking
People watchingWalks in the parkBbq
Floating down the riverSending sweet texts throughout the day to that special guySnuggling under the covers during a rainstorm
RomanceTreating that special guy like hes the king of the world

About Me
Looking for fun and for someone who isn't afraid to try new things.....I am not looking for a commitment just want to hang out and see if you are worth my time and exactly in what capacity I would like you to fit into my life....I am a pretty adventurous girl so unless you are all in for all things outside of the box then we won't get along. All bark and no bite need not apply. LOL

First Date
Hmmmm...I would say surprise me, but the surprise would be on you. LOL


Mail Settings
To send a message to unluckyducky you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke