Ms_K12: someone to enjoy life with lets have some fun
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San antonio, Texas
Details
42 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Ms_K12 Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
work force


dating
Here I am....






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious


Interests
Wknd tripsMoviesWii games
BikingMusicDancing poetry readings it goes on and on

About Me
I am a very easy laid back person. I love parks intimate time alone good music like Anthony Hamilton, Canton Jones Syleena Johnson The Blow, Sugarland, R.McIntyre. Really all types of music depends on how I'm feeling.. lI'm hoping GOD sends me someone who has my back and is supportive of my dreams and goals. I love a good movie and a long drive off to some special place for the weekend. Take the time to get to know me. I'm very independent. I'm also a kinda low key type person who doesn't like people who have to have someone in there face or around them at all the time. I'm not into big crowds but there are times when I have my moment and it's all good. Race is not an issue.
Now that you know a little bit more about me hit me up. I will be sure to respond one way or another.
Good Luck to all you fine men. :0)

First Date
Surprise me!!! ;0) On the other hand..Dinner and a movie always work.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Ms_K12 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 40 and 50.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke