2014klx
Age: 43
Hang out
dalton_74: I'll know it when I find it.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Warwick, Queensland
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
dalton_74 Wants a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Project Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm a pretty easy going person who doesn't get wrapped up in the little things. I enjoy going away for short breaks don't much care where as long as I'm seeing new places and trying new things. In my spare time I renovate houses, cook and read. I'm a bit of an outdoors nut, I will take almost any opportunity to get out hiking, rock climbing, abseiling, kayaking or just about anything else related. I stay young by living young. I like most music, enjoy a good movie and love spending time with close friends and family. I'm an independent and secure person a bit hard headed sometime and hell bent on enjoying life. I'd like to meet someone who loves to try new things, doesn't think it's crazy to decide on a Friday night to go away for the weekend and who isn't afraid to have some fun.







First Date
Anything but the circus, I hate clowns, they weird me out.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dalton_74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 45.
Live in Australia
Must not do drugs
Must not be married