Mrupgradeya: Sorry ladies, but I'm not a chaser...
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Saraland, Alabama
31 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Native American, Capricorn
Mrupgradeya isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Blue Collar
Industrial production

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I have 3 kids. They are what I live for. I consider myself a family man in all aspects of the term... My family and I are close. I like to play pool, hang out with the few good friends that I have, and watch movies. Although I occasionally enjoy a bar or club, im not much into clubbing or partying. I recently got out of a 3 year relationship. I'm not really looking to jump into another serious relationship at the moment. I'd say im looking for someone intelligent and thoughtful to spend some time with... Whatever happens happens. The people who really know me would tell u I'm bold, outspoken, and unintentionally an ***hole but also completely honest, kindhearted, and thoughtful. That's enough for now... Want to know more, message me!

First Date
Chilling by a Bon fire or riding back roads... Excellent ways to get to know someone better. I like movies and dinner, too. Some people just don't open up very well in those settings...

Mail Settings
To send a message to Mrupgradeya you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 24
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.