musicmaster20
Age: 28
Hang Out
705sudzz
Age: 25
Friends
mark6060
Age: 29
Hang Out
Sematchi: In order to know me, you must understand madness:)
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Espanola, Ontario
Details
26 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown
Intent
Sematchi is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Anything I do







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language English  



About Me
I'm a single Dad,Raising a Beautiful girl alone and trying not to screw up. My Daughter is my main focus in life, and I spend most of my time taking care of her.
I'm hard working, caring, damaged, fun, have many hobbies and I'm house broken too, NO TRAINING NECESSARY!
Seriously though, my daughter is my world, So if the fact that I have a kid doesn't really tickle your' pickle, best of luck to you.
I enjoy meeting new people, although I don't always see eye to eye with everyone.... I'm pretty easy going, if you're chill I'm chill....so to speak :)

I have many stories, and a complicated history, but I'm pretty open so if there's anything you' may be curious about, feel free to ask.
I suck at creating convo's out of thin air via message and junk so Tyeah I'll most likely ask you to hangout, and no it's not because I'm looking for a one night deal peal and squeal, It's because I find staring at my computer screen boring, and it's much more entertaining to meet people in person...I have more reasons but I'm bored now, so Hope to hear from...anyone really, meeting new peoples is fun.

First Date
Depends on the Lady