tekkie2412: Looking for... you?
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Aurora, Colorado
Details
31 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
tekkie2412 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Supervisor







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Im a simple guy who enjoys the simple things in life the most. Im a little quiet at first until Im comfortable, after that Im a bit sarcastic. Im looking for an affectionate girl, that physical closeness is important to me. If you're far away to where we couldn't see each other on a regular basis, or work a crazy schedule where you get 30 minutes a week to socialize, its probably not going to work out.

Just like all you women don't want a jobless, sit at home, no car, no motivation kind of guy, I look for the same in a woman. I do own a home, have a reliable car, have a steady job, and consider myself pretty responsible.

If your pictures include you in a tiny bikini, or showing off your best sexual pose, youre probably not the kind of girl I'm looking for and you should probably be hanging out at a bar rather than here. I'm looking for a woman!

First Date
Im a bit old fashioned I guess, dinner to start, maybe something else if it goes well there!


Mail Settings
To send a message to tekkie2412 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 32.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs