LahKi
Age: 38
Dating
Ms.Lo12295: Relocated New Yorker..
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Charlotte, North Carolina
Details
39 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Leo
Intent
Ms.Lo12295 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
Healthcare


dating
4/5/15






I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Spanish



About Me
well where do I begin.. Im spontaneous, love the outdoors, playing sports, weekend getaways(doesnt matter the distance)but a night in watching a good movie while cuddled up with a glass of wine is fine with me.. Im also family oreinted, love kids, love animals, have a great sense of humor, enjoy being surrounded by friends, very supportive, positive, i give 110%, one to always look at the brightside of every bad situation n a firm believer that everything happens for a reason.

I believe that a foundation to a successful relationship consist of honesty, trust (has to be earned) compromising and common courtesy. I'm looking for someone I enjoy being around, have great laughs n conversations, support eachother in everything we do, makes me feel important n wanted, my best friend, my lover and ultimately my husband whom i can grow old with...


First Date
When theres chemistry it doesnt matter..


Gifts Received