RyanJets
Age: 31
Dating
Stanley__Ipkiss: Allow myself to introduce....myself
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with Blonde hair
Intent
Stanley__Ipkiss is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Rockstar
Profession
Education


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years



About Me
Bonus points awarded if you understand the name and headline references...without Googling them...

I guess I will start with the fact that I am a middle school teacher. My teenage dreams of becoming a rockstar didn't quite pan out as expected, so I kind of fell in to teaching as a result of that; however, I can't imagine doing anything else. My job is awesome. I get to hang around with awesome kids, be rather goofy and obnoxious, teach them something here and there, and I get paid for it. It's a pretty sweet gig. My classroom is more my home that my actual house because I spend much more awake time there than I do in my own house (------ which I do have btw.....I don't live in my parent's basement, which based on what I read in some of your profiles, is more common than I thought).

Aside from work, I'm usually fairly active. I think it's important to point out that just because I don't frequent the gym and lift weights on a daily basis, that doesn't mean that I am not active. In the winter I play hockey competitively. I also referee minor hockey and coach as well. In the summer I play slo-pitch and I also golf pretty much every morning during the summer as my job allows me to do so. In addition to that stuff and I can be found snowmobiling and fishing (both in the summer and on the ice in the winter). There are very few days spent at home.

Regardless of the season, I like to watch sports and sometimes have a beer in the process. Bombers, Jets, Toronto Blue Jays, World Junior Hockey are all excellent choices.

Travel seems to be a big thing on here as well, so I should probably address that. I travel a fair amount, but I have yet to leave the continent. I have covered most of Canada (except the Maritimes) at least once and many different places throughout the US. Vegas however, is the greatest place on earth and Disney World holds nothing against Vegas.

I'm a punk rocker at heart and I don't see that ever changing. Music has changed my life for the better in so many different ways and given me some pretty cool stories to tell as well.

I enjoy comedy as well of many different varieties. I'm into some pretty dark and vulgar comedians. It doesn't mean I agree with everything they say, but it's still a good laugh.

I'm looking for someone honest and awesome. Is that too much to ask for? I think not. If that's you, then message me.

Does that cover it? Probably not. Get in touch. I'm sure we have something in common and something to talk about.

First Date
A rocket trip to the moon? Or probably drinks and maybe watch a Jets game to start?


Mail Settings
To send a message to Stanley__Ipkiss you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 24 and 37.
Live in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Friendship