Tiwana921: Good for 1
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
41 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Blonde hair
Intent
Tiwana921 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Fitness Industry







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Wow!!!.... This is how you get a date now??!! I feel like I'm placing an order for something I may or may not get but here goes: I'd like some attention from the male persuasion. Someone that actually wants to get to know me. I'd like a man who complements me. A gentleman whom I can depend on and a man that already has his own, but seeking me to share it with. A man who has high energy, knows what type of women he wants, & definitely a man who's active and loves the outdoors.
I like to sweat. I stay active. From weightlifting to swimming. Not afraid to get dirty either. Love the simple, natural life, from knowing exactly where my food comes food to using the simplest of ingredients for multiple purposes. Fun & friendly & focused. I go hard when I need too. Seeking someone that has a sense of humor, similar interests, can introduce me to new/helpful things.

First Date
Let's keep it way simple, after all you are a stranger... :) Starbucks, lets talk more over tea