kevbrown313: Honest and caring woman wanted
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Detroit, Michigan
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Ethnicity
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Intent
kevbrown313 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Beach Bum
Profession
USPS city carrier







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Kev
A very understanding individual who is looking for an opportunity to share my every thought and dream with. I am mixed with Native American and African American plus other things, l am an artist first, to make a living I work for the United States postal service as a city carrier. I have a very good sense of humor from watching alot of movies and reading blogs. I roller skate a little and am trying to learn how to skateboard. And I love woman who also have a sense of humor, are charming, sweet, and family orientated.
.
What I’m doing with my life

I attended WCCCD in Detroit, MI. My major is Computer Programming. I am also raising my daughter to be the best woman that she can be. Family means everything to me. The most important thing missing from my life right now is having someone to share it with.
.
I’m really good at

Learning how to do new and important things.
I catch on to things very quick.
Understanding and listening to people's problems without voluntarily have input unless asked.
Being caring and loving to everyone.
.
The first things people usually notice about me

My hair, smile, and Canadian acsent.
.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

My favorite book is The Preppy Handbook. The movie one is kind of tough but I like all of Adam Sandler's movies except Over Board. My favorite show to watch is The Big Bang Theory, Saturday Night Live, Parks and Recreations, The Office, Arrested Developement, and 30 Rock. I with listen to anything musically but I like Daft Punk, Kanye West, The Neptunes, Deadmau5, Paul Oakenfold, Moby, La Roux, Bat For Lashes, Paramore, and Linkin Park. I will eat almost anything but I love Mexican dishes and water. I do not like anything that came from a pig and I do not know why.


The six things I could never do without

1. The internet- I get a lot of information from searches and have an opportunity to find and meet new interesting people.
2. Ipod- I love to listen to music and can not imagine being without it.
3. Water- I drink lots of water. It keeps me energized and ready for the day.
4. Exercise- I have to stay physically fit.
5. Books- To keep a sharp mind and fresh perspective on things.
6. Love- You to have it to be successful in anything that you wish to be good at.
.
I spend a lot of time thinking about

My future- Who I will be with for the rest of my life. What I will be doing to earn a living for my daughter and my future family. Where me and my family will live and where my child or children will go to school. When I will finally meet someone that loves me as much as I love them. Why I keep meeting the wrong women and how they have helped me understand life better through the failures if unsatisfied dating.
.
On a typical Friday night I am

Studying or spending time with family if I don't have any other plans.

.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I love outdoor activities like camping and hiking.

First Date
I'm open to anything. Something where we can talk and get to know each other in a relaxing environment with very little distractions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kevbrown313 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 36.