hoping4more1234: Just hoping for a chance...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Phila, South Carolina
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
hoping4more1234 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Italian

About John

Well they say most relationships now start online so why not give it a try. I'm not a fan of meeting someone at a bar and don't think its a good idea to date someone at work so I guess this is the next best option

I am looking for find someone who can carry a conversation, honest, sweet, loyal and who looks amazing wearing one of my old Jersey and sweats or dressed for a night in the city at a charity event

As for me, I'm a successful guy who fly's by the seat of his pants, loves to travel and will make you smile when no one else can. I believe in sending roses, planning romantic dinners, amazing nights at home and hoping on a plane to explore a new culture ( I love trying crazy foods )

Honestly I really dont care about distance and where I settle down as long as its with the right person, we can make it work.

Hoping to hear from you..

First Date
It all depends but I promise something creative and looking forward to a second date before the first is over