alexj0007
Age: 34
Dating
mmain24: Single and Looking
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
South shore, Massachusetts
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
mmain24 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
Ask







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Jmmain24
I've been out of a serious relationship for awhile now I'm just checking to see who's out there. I'm the custodial parent to my 10 year old daughter and I work for state government. If you want to know more feel free to message me. If your interested, I would prefer you send me a message rather than the "meet me" option.If you don't have a picure(s) don't bother wasting your time or mine I won't respond I think that's pretty much self explanatory.

First Date
Whatever works dinner,drinks,bowling etc I'm not picky just not a movie you can't really get to know someone by sitting in a dark room watching a flick.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mmain24 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 38.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Friendship
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married