rschimmel: searching for the one, maybe this works
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
rschimmel is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
analytics


dating
Traveling makes life worth living






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Second Language Dutch  



About Me
Hi I moved to Atlanta a few years ago, since moving I have not found the right person so figured I would give this site a shot. I enjoy traveling, snowboarding, summer water sport... hiking, and any kind of spontaneous ideas that come up.
Long term seems to be up in the air,.... having a hard time figuring out what life is all about,.... finding what I enjoy doing in life for work and people make me feel great in life.
I have moved a lot in life living in europe, new york,... and in GA. I am not originally from the states and so enjoy meeting people who have traveled a lot or share that interest with me.
Music,... I have a vast taste,... however I do not enjoy listening to country music. Techno and house is always a blast, enjoy rock music, and enjoy listening to international music,.. even though most of it I can not understand a single word.

I am religious and find it makes a person who they are since without it,... life would seem empty. Looking forward to seeing if i find people with common interests, if so... message me. Cheers! :)