marlin999
Age: 36
Dating
twystid: Looking for adventure
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
twystid isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
I have one







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
Still fairly new to Edmonton area and looking to meet new and exciting people. I'm very open minded and willing to experience new and different things. I like to travel and explore places and things I havn't seen or done. I've travelled most of Canada and the US and have met and spent time with alot of different people. I used to play baseball and football but due to some shoulder injuries I'm no longer able to do so. I prefer the summer time as there is more things that I am into that I'm able to do then. I'm not looking for anything specific but i would prefer to meet a girl who isnt all about the fake hair, fake nails, fake tan...I do like the girl who is comfortable with herself and how she looks, personality and intelligence score better points with me than how well you can make a duck face or if you can fit into a size 0 pants. I'm very open so feel free to ask anything.

First Date
I dont fuction without a daily dose or two of caffeine. I like beer. Good beer. Not the hipster it's "good because it's cheap" crap. I'm not an overbearing enthusiast, but I know good beer when I taste it.


Mail Settings
To send a message to twystid you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs