KAP2: Drama Free Zone !!!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Miramar, Florida
Details
45 year old Female, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
KAP2 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Princess
Profession
Sr Management







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language English



About Kelly
I am very hardworking and make my own way in life. I don't depend on anyone. Must be able to support yourself. I have 2 boys (20 & 11).

I have a very demanding career. So i have no time for head-games, or want to get involved in drama... if you have a crazy X (wife or girlfriend) I am not interested!

Mature Men only Please...

I am not a fan of profiles that have old pictures. If you can provide recent pic (within last 6 months) it's greatly appreciated.

I usually don't date gentlemen that are shorter than me, Its just a thing, I have...

Recently, I moved to South Florida due to a job transfer. I was born a raised in Southern Illinois. ... I am really enjoying the weather here...

First Date
I am easy going, whatever makes us comfortable. It's should be in a relax non pressure setting...


Mail Settings
To send a message to KAP2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
You must have a picture to contact this user.