missthang2011
Age: 39
Dating
zapacit1
Age: 34
Dating
akcojill: The world is ending, there's a party by the bay...
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Denver, Colorado
Details
37 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
akcojill wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Fun Provider







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Other Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 8 years



About Me
I am looking for someone who is smart, funny and kind. I like happy, positive people. Individuals who take care of themselves physically AND emotionally are attractive to me. No expectations from you or for you is how it works best! If you agree send me a message...

After being on this site for a while I unfortunately feel like stating the following rant/plea is in order.... Call me shallow but I'd like to see what you look like. I could care less about the pretty scenery on your last hike or the awesome food you could cook for me. I'm not trying to date your dog, motorcycle or friends so please have pics of YOU, preferably without shades, on your profile!

First Date
Whatever makes US happy.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to akcojill you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 26 and 44.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married