blueflame613: L'chaim, to Life! - Pura Vida!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Carlsbad, California
Details
56 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Jewish
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
blueflame613 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Tech writer / Insurance


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
Hi! Was married for 10 years, and I'm recently divorced. I have two beautiful children: an 11-year old girl and a 9-year old boy who are the loves of my life. I have 50/50 custody of them, but I still have free time for doing "adult" activities.

I'm easy-going, honest, ethical, spiritual, and a relatively good-looking guy (or so I've been told), and I would like to meet a kind and attractive lady (inside and out). Family, friends, and trusting relationships are very important to me. I think that my friends would say that I'm kind, considerate, intelligent, and I try to live a meaningful life. I definitely have a sense of humor, and I don't take myself too seriously.

In my free time, I enjoy going to movies, plays, museums, bookstores, nature walks, bike rides, reading a book by the pool, going to the beach, or simply having a cup of coffee at Starbucks. I enjoy going to live theater, and I LOVE the plays and music of Les Miserables, Phantom of the Opera, Fiddler on the Roof, Jersey Boys, etc. Some of my all-time favorite movies are Planes, Trains, and Automobiles, The Sixth Sense, Phone Booth, Pacific Heights, Gran Torino, Lakeview Terrace, Crash, Babble, Somewhere In Time, Dumb and Dumber, Shrek series, Benny Hill, and I love Mr. Bean! I also love playing football, basketball, and wrestling with my 9-year-old son and "hanging out" or watching "Shake It Up" or "Good Luck Charlie" with my 11-year-old daughter.

Good luck, and happy fishing!

PS All my photos are current.

**********************************************************

WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or personal use... You DO NOT have my permission to video tape or use any of my profile information or pictures in any form, both current and future. If you have or you do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. In other words, you will be sued! It is recommended that other members of this site post a similar notice.

First Date
For the first "date," I'd prefer to keep it short, casual, and simple. Maybe meet for a glass of wine or a cup of coffee at Starbucks, etc. and talk, and see where it goes from there...


Mail Settings
To send a message to blueflame613 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke