shesunique44: Life is meant for 2!!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Santa clara, California
66 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
shesunique44 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

Aug 2014

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Linda
I am secure and happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! I'm sweet, kind and easy going. Adventurous, and positive, I like to be silly and have fun we might get out the squirt guns and chase each other around the house or start dancing in the kitchen when making breakfast together. Family is important to me, yours and mine. I'm a great cook and love hosting and entertaining special occasions.I enjoy travel, home decorating, street fairs, Comedy Clubs Dinner Theaters sporting events and Charity work. I also love to be spontaneous and romantic. I'm down to earth but Love to dress up, be classy and seductive. but definitely not 'material' or high maintenance. I'm always on the go and looking for new things to do. I live life to it's fullest everyday. I'm a girly girl, I don't care for camping, hunting, motorcycles sky diving or bungee jumping. But it is ok if you enjoy them. My favorite movie of all time is Somewhere in Time. My relationship goals are – long-term and open to marriage. A perfect day is shared with someone you love. It's when you're happy being together, no matter what... even mundane chores like grocery shopping can be fun. My favorite evening at home would be cooking dinner together while sipping wine and listening to soft music. Then cuddle by a fire. I like to be treated like a lady and be someones sweetheart forever.

I love to go to flea markets, antique stores pick up unwanted furniture and transform it into something beautiful. Not only is it a hobby but I make money doing it.

I will only post current pictures. and I am 66 "no surprises" I have shoulder length hair and change the color and style quite often, you might even find me wearing a cute wig to spice things up. I'm in very good health but have a few extra pounds.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone in the SF Bay area. I have a great family and friends and do not want to relocate. I do like a "Attentive Man” someone Loving, caring, dependable and easy-going. All out good person and down to earth."Non Smoker" I enjoy a man that likes cuddling and romantic evenings at home or spontaneous getaways. I'm very attentive to the man I love. Togetherness is important in building a great friend, relationship and marriage.We all need time for ourselves. It's OK if you want to spend a day at a sports event with your friends and I go to a antique fair with my friends. I'm not looking for a clone of myself. Please post a current picture and age.

Please Note: If your sarcastic and mean I don't think we would be a good match.

My question to you is, If you were to write a book about your life what would the title be?

First Date
Meeting for coffee is a easy way of meeting. Other options Lunch or early Dinner, If you are adventurous how about zip lining in Felton, bowling, miniature golf, a street fair, car show, sporting event or even a flea market could be fun.