racer606
Age: 30
Long term
eyoung466: Seeking
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Cookeville, Tennessee
Details
32 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
eyoung466 is actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years



About Me
I just recently moved back to this area about five months ago. A lot of the people I use to know have moved away or married now. I would like to think my friends think of me as a grown up but sometimes i still have kid moments. Especially walking through walmart and seeing all the kid toys and being like I wish I had that growing up. I was almost married once but it was not meant to be, but we were very different people too. I think my friends would say that I am the one they come talk to when they are having problems, I keep things to myself. I also think they would say im loyal even if they do something I know they will regret all you can do is support them. I am very witty. Enjoy having fun and laughing. If you would like to know more just let me know.

First Date
Well I would enjoy just doing whatever came up. When you plan things out they never happen the way you want. So I would say just get in the car an see where it leads us.