woodsman250: Looking for good hearted woman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Upper black eddy, Pennsylvania
55 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
woodsman250 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
maintenance mech

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi ladies thanks for reading my profile ,not sure how to best describe myself . I'm a maintenance mechanic for a manufacturing facility .I enjoy the outdoors, fishing hiking biking and 4 wheeling to name a few .I also enjoy gardening, landscaping and projects around the house. spending time with friends and family . Going to see live music in large or small venues mostly rock or southern rock , or just staying in and relaxing watching a movie . I'm willing to try new things . I have a good heart and always willing to help someone .I can cook maybe not a gourmet but its healthy and I haven't gotten sick from any of it . So if you would like to spend time with a sincere gentleman who still believes in old school values and morals don't be afraid to say hello .

First Date
Someplace where we could get a cup of coffee,tea take a walk or not just to see if anything is there.Getting drink and dinner would be fine also Really just want it to be comfortable.